
1230h : feeling hungry ---Abtd writer.
1232h : orders wings from 241 pizza. ---Abtd writer
1310h: delivery person on site ---Abtd writer
1313h: resumes patrol ---Abtd writer
1324h: ended patrol ---Abtd writer
1327h: ..........---Abtd writer
1328h: double counts wings 20 wings....20!? ---Abtd writer
1330h: calls 241 coustomer service. ---Abtd writer
Fuck yeah, i'm gonna embed the img from their website, thos little pricks I ain't using my bandwidth. So i'm on my 2nd 12h shift at my site, 1100 to 2300 I got a little peckish, so I decided to just order some "chichen wings" as my daughter says.
and as you all know 20 chicken wings just isint enough so i orderd 30. so i go on my routiene patrol, and half way through my patrol the delivery dude shows up. excited i grab the 1st elevator down and pick it up. and resume my patrol, so when i get back i open the box, and im all puzzled now cuz it looks a bit short on wings. and i called him and this is what happend.
so I called
store owner - hello, my boss just told me there's a issue with the wings.
me - yeah im missing 10 wings, i paid for 30, what did the cook forget how to count?
store owner - well ok, thanks *click*
me - *dials the number that called me*
store owner - hello?
me - yeah why did you hang up on me?
store owner - yeah I did, I said yeah ok.
me - well what the fuck, what are you going to do about this.
store owner - yeah theres nothing i can do we have no proof of this, the cook says he cooked 30.
me - like fuck he did, what the fuck are you going to do, i paid for 30 and i got 20, im a security guard and my office is locked, i have the only key. so no one ate them.
store owner - fine ill send 10 more, its not like it matters to me.
me - ill kill you if you spit on them.
anyways the moral of the story is don't order chicken wings from anyone who isint wearing a cowboy hat.
No comments:
Post a Comment